LTS The Mortimers (single) R19

Available on | Youtube

Recorded by Boycie (John Challis) and The Legendary Ten Seconds for the Mortimer History Society.

Released on Richard the Third Records June 2019

Catalogue number R17

Recorded at Rock Lee 2018, Orleton Village Hall & Other World Studios May 2019

John Challis : Boycie vocals

Lord Zarquon : Mellotron flute keyboards

Ashley Dyer : Trumpet

Rob Bright : Lead guitar

Ian Churchward : Acoustic rhythm guitar, electric rhythm guitar, mandolin and bass guitar

Music composed by Ian Churchward

Lyrics written by Ian Churchward and John Challis

© Rainbow Starshine Productions 2020 - Version 9.0.2 January 2021